Dawes Team Reviews

Tanner Whitham
Tanner Whitham
12:35 20 Apr 22
William Dawes and his team are so wonderful to work with. They make a difficult process seem easy, and are always willing to answer any questions - even those that are most obvious! There are so many other lenders I could have gone with for my mortgage, but the customer support offered by Team Dawes is unmatched. Thank you all!
Shari Kana
Shari Kana
18:32 11 Apr 22
Team Dawes has been a great advantage through this whole ordeal. They give you information for every step of the way. They were always there to help with anything I needed. I would recommend this company to anyone/everyone!!!
Kristi Luchansky
Kristi Luchansky
12:23 29 Mar 22
William Dawes and his team have been wonderful to work with. They’re quick to respond to any questions and they made the process seamless. I would highly recommend.
Jason Wenderoth
Jason Wenderoth
00:54 18 Feb 22
This was my fourth experience working with Fairway for financing. The team is very helpful, friendly and organized! I wholeheartedly recommend the team at Fairway to anyone who has mortgage needs! Thanks Fairway!
Mia Brown
Mia Brown
13:10 29 Jan 22
Highly recommend- As a first time home buyer, my fiancé and I had no clue what to expect. William and his team went above and beyond to make buying our home simple and stress free. We were able to do everything electronically and through email, making the process so much easier as my fiancé and I are on opposite work shifts. They communicated what to expect and what each step of the process meant for us. All of our questions were answered within the hour and often within minutes. We are so grateful for the hard work these people put into helping us start our new chapter.
Chris Mellott
Chris Mellott
13:23 28 Jan 22
Awesome team. Very quick at responding and keeping touch. And getting papers in order so the process is quick and easy
Morgan Cross
Morgan Cross
16:29 19 Jan 22
Their whole team was very prompt when it came to communication and getting us any documents we needed to fill out. They made the home buying process very simple for us!
Gloria Begin
Gloria Begin
21:48 06 Jan 22
As a first time home buyer William Dawes and husband team made this process easy and stress free. They were always there to answer any of my questions. I would highly recommend them!!
Emily Richards
Emily Richards
14:34 14 Oct 21
Highly recommend Fairway for many reasons. Everyone always responded quickly, and explained everything thoroughly. We did everything through email and the Fairway app which was SO easy, and extremely convenient for me. Everyone is so friendly. The whole process was a hundred times easier than I ever thought it could be!
See All Reviews
js_loader
Team Dawes - Fairway Independent Mortgage
4.9
Based on 226 reviews
powered by Facebook
Itsyourbouy Kamogelo II
Itsyourbouy Kamogelo II
2022-10-01T06:01:24+0000
I Noticed crowd of people who thanked Mrs. vanessa william for helping them trade on Bitcoin . So I decided to give... it a try, to my biggest surprise, my first week of trading was very successful, I made reasonable profit after trading, a very responsible amount I can't even get from my current job I guess. someone might need your help too, I can't stop sharing your good works 🙏🙏 contact her Email:vanessawilliam353@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060read more
John McCarron
John McCarron
2022-09-28T18:46:09+0000
So thankful to have had the opportunity to work with William and his team! A+ experience!
John Bakari
John Bakari
2022-09-13T22:43:36+0000
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto, and Binary expert ever, in the... person of Mrs. Alexander Melissa who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days she made a $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account.Contact her viaWhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.comread more
Wynton L. Rayford
Wynton L. Rayford
2022-09-13T15:24:03+0000
Ya'll are always helpful and patient through the fianacing process! Always willing to answer questions and be... available. 6 years ago and now again, great service!! Thank you Team Fairway Dawes!!read more
Leandra Chisholm
Leandra Chisholm
2022-09-07T17:39:25+0000
You all took the time to answer our questions, no matter how trivial or silly. And sooo patient! Would recommend to... anyone!!!read more
Lisa Galchick
Lisa Galchick
2022-09-02T14:11:30+0000
I just closed on my first home this week and the whole team was super helpful and made everything easy to understand... and as stress free as possible. They are also quick to respond with any questions you have. Highly recommend!read more
Mbaliey Tee
Mbaliey Tee
2022-09-01T22:22:45+0000
I’ve finally found the right forex account manager if you are going through this post don't hesitate to contact her... trust me she is great , all thanks to Mrs Jennifer the best trader you can rely on. I’m forever grateful to you, for changing my financial predicament. Making over $17,000 was really a big deal for me, I started with $1,200. You can be successful In Forex/Stock and Bitcoin trading investment! all with Hendrick Jennifer Contact her via: WhatsApp: ‪+13523402962Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.comread more
Karl Reph with TeamMarzo at NextHome Realty
Karl Reph with TeamMarzo at NextHome Realty
2022-08-31T15:47:19+0000
I highly recommend Team Dawes for all of your home buying or refinancing needs! They are very professional and provide... around the clock service. They will do whatever is needed to get your home financed! They will go above and beyond.read more
Arabe Kibandja
Arabe Kibandja
2022-08-27T00:27:07+0000
I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mr. Ethan Payne, with his Great... skill in Trading and Mining, making a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about him. I contacted an amazing account manager Mr. Ethan, and invested with him with believe, and trust just like the way he replied to me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 10% of my profit of $7,000 investing with a minimum of $500. If you wish to invest you can contact him viaEmail: ethanpayne700@gmail.comWhatsApp:+44 7862 075181read more
Michelle Mattern
Michelle Mattern
2022-08-24T00:39:07+0000
I just closed on my house today and thanks to Team Dawes it was a great experience. Buying a home is a stressful time,... but everyone at the Salem office was always so helpful and patient during the process. I would recommend William and his team to anyone😊read more
Ashley Stanley
Ashley Stanley
2022-07-21T02:41:47+0000
The team made my first home buying experience great! Was always able to answer all the questions that I had and... explained things so I understood what was going on!read more
Tanya Mcgilvery
Tanya Mcgilvery
2022-07-20T17:24:20+0000
Williams team was amazing! So many home quotes which felt like one each week. The team always got back right away! So... many questions with purchasing my first home and William made sure I always understood!! Thank youread more
Mariah Blake
Mariah Blake
2022-07-20T14:07:45+0000
William and his team were extremely helpful during the purchase of my first home! They answered all questions fully,... were always quick to respond and were very thorough with communication. They took what could have been a stressful time and made it quick and painless! I would recommend working with William and his team.read more
Dianne Berdine
Dianne Berdine
2022-07-13T14:21:38+0000
Had a really great experience with everyone involved in the purchase of our new home. We had a private sale but their... knowledge and experience really made that a breeze for us. We could not be happier with our new home and our decision to use Fairway Independent Mortgage! Highly recommend!read more
Christie L. Nuzzo
Christie L. Nuzzo
2022-06-22T19:51:32+0000
i thought the process of buying a home would be hard. You all made it very easy, especially being able to do everything... electronically. Everyone was very kind, helpful and patient with all my questions. Start to finish went very quickly as well.read more
Luc Kasereka
Luc Kasereka
2022-06-16T02:11:30+0000
congratulations if you're using Mrs. Carolina Johnson as your account manager.Are you tired of reading ads, and... comments, & confused about whom to trust on forex/binary options trade? Had the same experience, but it's all in the past now. contact Mrs. Carolina Johnson for weekly sure cash out without losing your funds, I am making a weekly Profit of $20,500 with an investment of $2000If you wish to invest,kindly Contact her with the below details.Email:carolinatradebest@gmail.comWhatsApp:+44 7828 470209read more
Ntshupa Lebohang
Ntshupa Lebohang
2022-06-15T22:37:28+0000
Invest $1,000 and make $6,700 from the gain and profit after mrs vanessa william trade for you personal on her trading... platform. My experience made me believe that i can trust her and everything that concerns cryptocurrency. I am very happy to work with her and recommend her reliable service to people here on facebook you can reach her via Email: vanessawilliam353@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060read more
Jim Williams
Jim Williams
2022-06-13T20:29:38+0000
I want to personally Thank this team. I never knew buying a house could be so easy. I highly recommend your team to... anyone who wants and needs help buying a home. Thank you so much again for all the help that you gave me, and making it so easy for me. Jim Williams Sincerely,read more
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
2022-04-18T15:14:59+0000
William and team were extremely helpful, caring, and made this process so easy!! They always immediately responded to... any questions I had and updated me frequently on the progress. I got into my new home in record time! Highly recommend!!! As a first time homeowner I could not of imagined doing this without their expertise guiding me.read more
Heidi Beck
Heidi Beck
2022-04-07T00:30:47+0000
William and his team have been absolutely amazing. They keep you updated every step of the way, are very quick and... friendly. I would recommend them to anyone! I don't have one bad thing to say about William and his team!!!!!!! Thanks you all for helping us through this journey!!!!!!!read more
Masive Sakhe Pocia
Masive Sakhe Pocia
2022-02-28T20:03:50+0000
I never believed it works this way, I was very doubtful about binary trading/forex and bitcoin, I decided to risk $700... with Mrs Sophia James fx when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is,I still very skeptical but she proved me wrong and I'm so happy now💃🏻💃🏻 goodbye to scammers. she is super trustworthy professional.You can add Sophia directly if you want her to set up your trade for you.👇👇👇Email: sophiajames0122@gmail.comWhatsApp: +12133741270read more
Tim Evancho
Tim Evancho
2022-02-23T17:51:06+0000
First off I just want to say thank you Team Dawes!!!! The process was very easy,and the entire staff was nothing short... of wonderful. The process was worry free. You are notified with every single step of the way, what to expect, and what needs done next. William and staff were very patient as I had multiple questions about the process. Every team member was very polite and catered to every question. I would recommend Team Dawes to anyone wanting to buy a home. It was an awesome experience. Again thanks Team!!!!!read more
Linda Fuchs Thomas
Linda Fuchs Thomas
2022-02-23T12:33:49+0000
As a first time home owner at the rip ole age of 67 years, William and his team couldn’t have made my home purchase... easier! I had so many questions and concerns that they answered promptly and in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend William and his team! And as of today I and the proud owner of a new home! Thank you William and the girls for everything!🎖🥇Go Team Dawes🥇🎖read more
Kelly Brickman
Kelly Brickman
2022-01-21T13:29:16+0000
Great service. Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Kasie Beal
Kasie Beal
2022-01-21T01:50:09+0000
Team Dawes has went above and beyond with our home buying experience. Being a first time home owner seemed scary but... they have made it super easy. They get things done in a timely manner. They’ve been personable, knowledgeable, friendly. They communicate very well and answer any and every question you have in a way that you can understand. We were able to close on a home in what seemed like no time! Teaming together with William Dawes and our realtor we were able to find the perfect first home, and we could not be happier!read more
Megan Hardinger
Megan Hardinger
2022-01-05T00:25:33+0000
Had a great experience with Team Dawes. They are so knowledgeable about the whole buying process. Great communication... and always available for questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone!read more
Jourdan Calhoun
Jourdan Calhoun
2021-12-21T20:57:23+0000
I’m really happy I was able to work with this team for my mortgage process. They were always available to help and... provided information throughout the whole process. They made it very easy and stress free. Highly recommend Team Dawes!read more
Natalee Miller
Natalee Miller
2021-11-19T14:12:02+0000
Team dawes was excellent in every step towards getting us our perfect home! Everyone in the office was responsive,... helpful, friendly, insightful and gave us specific steps to help us get approved for a home loan. We will highly recommend Team Dawes fairway to anyone looking to get a loan approval for a home!read more
Nikki McConaha
Nikki McConaha
2021-11-18T19:58:26+0000
This team is amazing! Every call, email, in-person experience was nothing short of great! Incredibly happy with their... services! Thank you all!read more
Tiffany Wise
Tiffany Wise
2021-11-17T14:27:02+0000
team Dawes was amazing to work with! we are first time home buyers and they stayed in communication the entire way and... the whole process was very smooth!read more
Mary Bare
Mary Bare
2021-11-16T23:04:41+0000
Fairway personnel are all very helpful and friendly. They always had an answer to my many questions. I would highly... recommend them to anyone. Thank you Team Dawes!!read more
Barry Gilbert
Barry Gilbert
2021-11-11T11:00:47+0000
Team Dawes & Fairway Mortgage are great. They helped me buy my first home and now I'm in my second and forever home.... You will not find a better group of people to work with. The whole team work hard to make home buying as smooth and stress free as possible. William and his team put you first and will always be my first choice in purchasing a home.read more
George Kendall
George Kendall
2021-10-25T17:47:22+0000
They helped us get our house a few years back. We just finished a refi and AGAIN was the easiest process with an all... star team!! They are very attentive and help you every step of the way to getting your house. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to buy or refinance. AMAZING JOB!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!read more
Emily Grace
Emily Grace
2021-10-14T14:31:10+0000
Highly recommend Fairway for many reasons. Everyone always responded quickly, and explained everything thoroughly. We... did everything through email and the Fairway app which was SO easy, and extremely convenient for me. Everyone is so friendly. The whole process was a hundred times easier than I ever thought it could be!read more
Tiffany Miller
Tiffany Miller
2021-09-23T13:57:40+0000
They have helped me so much and made this process very smooth. Very prompt and nice when I had lots of questions. thank... you so much!read more
Richard Rushin
Richard Rushin
2021-09-20T23:41:15+0000
They had great customer service they were very knowledgeable when it came to the whole buying home process and made... everything smooth. I will definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.read more
Devyn Howe
Devyn Howe
2021-09-07T20:46:06+0000
We recently closed on our first home and it was such a breeze. The team was so helpful with any questions or... information we needed, I’ll also add they got our home closed and done within just 12 days. No one can beat Fairway! Thank you team Dawes!!!read more
Courteney Metts
Courteney Metts
2021-09-07T13:49:25+0000
The group of people at this office were honestly more helpful than I could ever describe. From start to finish, they... never laughed at any questions I had, always answered my questions within an hour (even after hours). I couldn't be more pleased with William and his team! Will definitely be recommending to anyone I know looking to buy their home. I couldn't repay them enough for what they have done for me.read more
Jeri M. Close, Realtor
Jeri M. Close, Realtor
2021-07-20T14:41:04+0000
They have been efficient and timely with all my clients. I greatly appreciate their help!
Anthony Ostronic
Anthony Ostronic
2021-07-19T17:55:27+0000
When i first started to look at houses, i had friends and family tell me to go with rocket mortgage. That was a bad... experience they told me i didnt have enough money for down payment and closing, i thought it was going to be the same everywhere i tryed. When frank gave me your info, you and your team had me set up ready to buy in just a few daysread more
Wendy M Saunders
Wendy M Saunders
2021-06-27T13:09:49+0000
Fairway and Team Dawes made our home buying dream come true! The whole team worked hard to get us through the process... as easy as possible. They answered our questions quickly and the app made it super easy to submit our information. I am so thankful to them and would definitely recommend their company!read more
Haley Armour
Haley Armour
2021-06-25T15:51:22+0000
William and team have been great with every deal I work with them with. They care about their clients and are a huge... family oriented group! Don’t find that much anymore! Thanks guys!!read more
Brianne Rankin Riblet
Brianne Rankin Riblet
2021-06-03T22:20:02+0000
“The communication with office great! It was easy to submit everything online and if we had any questions, we received... the answer quickly.”read more
Lori Hooper
Lori Hooper
2021-06-02T22:59:11+0000
Great company to work with , they were available any time I or my clients have needed anything. I recommend them to... anyone that is looking to buy a house ! Thank you for you great service !! I look forward to working with you in the future.read more
Jaime Pugh Clutter
Jaime Pugh Clutter
2021-06-02T21:30:08+0000
William and his team are amazing to work with! They make everyone feel as important as the next and communication with... them is some of the best in the business. If you’re looking for a seasoned and knowledgeable lender contact William and his team today!read more
Rebekah Santarelli
Rebekah Santarelli
2021-06-01T16:19:53+0000
“William and his team answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. They also gave very thorough details with... each step of the process. As a first time homebuyer all these things were what made my experience with Team Dawes great!!! Thank you very much for all you do”read more
Rebecca Wince
Rebecca Wince
2021-05-19T14:09:18+0000
They were extremely helpful in the home buying process. Always were willing to answer any questions we had no matter... what time it was. It was so simple to get things explained to us that we didn’t understand because all we had to do was text William and he answered quickly. The whole team made our first home so much easier to buy and I couldn’t have asked for anything better. We will definitely be recommending them to any friends and family who are looking to purchase a house in the futureread more
Roger Bailey
Roger Bailey
2021-05-07T23:53:26+0000
Extremely simple process. super fast. not 100% accurate on some details but everything worked out great. close in 2... days as long as it foes as smooth as the 1st 6 steps should be good.read more
Ashley N Matthew Byrd
Ashley N Matthew Byrd
2021-04-23T15:31:15+0000
They are amazing and always there to help you with whatever the question may be. The process was fast and smooth.
Samantha Jo Withers
Samantha Jo Withers
2021-04-14T15:09:54+0000
It was super easy & simple. Made buying a home less stressful
Kaylin Joy
Kaylin Joy
2021-04-12T13:26:51+0000
Anytime I had a question William and his team replied within the hour. I felt confident buying a house with their... support and guidance. I am so thankful a friend recommended fairway to me!read more
Michelle Draher
Michelle Draher
2021-04-02T23:44:58+0000
Great customer service ! It was a stress free and very easy process . I always got an immediate response to every... question I had and William made sure I knew what to expect next. I am very pleased from beginning to end !!!! Thank you for making it an amazing experience !read more
Karen Buttermore Leonard
Karen Buttermore Leonard
2021-03-26T23:27:43+0000
Very grateful to Team Dawes who made my re-finance go smoothly and quickly. They kept me updated every step of the... way and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you William and team!!!read more
Gina Bondoni
Gina Bondoni
2021-03-22T13:45:44+0000
they are very pleasant to deal with and there to answer any questions you have
John Stoakes
John Stoakes
2021-02-27T12:03:35+0000
What a great experience working with Fairway Mortgage!! My refinance on my home was virtually effortless. Everyone at... Fairway Mortgage did an excellent job. I highly recommend Fairway to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. 10 of 10!!read more
Taylor Mannion
Taylor Mannion
2021-02-05T17:23:27+0000
Informative and honest. Made the process smooth and easy!
Taylor Brook
Taylor Brook
2021-01-21T22:07:43+0000
Team Dawes was amazing and so helpful in every step of buying my home. They were so kind and explained everything to me... extensively every step of the way.read more
Brittany Martin
Brittany Martin
2021-01-04T14:34:41+0000
There was continuous and clear communication amongst all the staff that assisted us through the loan process, as this... was our first time buying a home! We couldn’t be more grateful!read more
Brad Ketchum
Brad Ketchum
2020-12-20T20:02:27+0000
very thorough,polite and knowledgeable about what needs to be done. If you have any questions during the process they... will answer them for you. I would highly recommend them for your next loan.read more
Zach Breyman
Zach Breyman
2020-12-18T23:40:49+0000
very quick to respond and helpful with any questions you might have during the process
Drew Wilson
Drew Wilson
2020-12-17T20:27:01+0000
William and his team did a fantastic job! They answered and explained every question I had and their response time was... great as well! I highly recommend!read more
Dianah Michelle
Dianah Michelle
2020-11-22T19:30:18+0000
Team Dawes - Fairway made my buying experience as smooth as possible and a very positive experience! I highly recommend... 👌read more
Danielle Reynolds
Danielle Reynolds
2020-11-22T16:06:20+0000
William and his team are fantastic to work with! As an agent, I appreciate their attention to details and commitment to... their clients. I highly recommend them!read more
Tara Louise
Tara Louise
2020-10-29T14:52:03+0000
William and his team at Fairway made my first-time home buying experience and exceptionally easy one! They were all so... wonderful to work with, super friendly and responsive. They made sure to keep me updated via email and phone calls every step of the way. Any questions you may have during the process were answered on the spot as they go above and beyond to make sure you understand every little detail and made everything so simple from start to finish. I truly thank the whole team for everything they have done to make my first-time home buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend them to anyone when it comes to buying a home! They are simply the best!!!read more
JL McFarland
JL McFarland
2020-10-28T09:58:53+0000
In my eyes I think they are the best around where I live at
Steven E. Dattilo
Steven E. Dattilo
2020-10-18T11:35:10+0000
Our situation was unique. we were moving from California to Ohio, buying a home from cross country, our original lender... that we chose was dragging their feet and the Process was messy and all but fell through at the 12th hour. We had resolved to the fact that we were just going to have to rent a house and reconsider buying down the road. William was highly recommended to us, and we were told if anyone can make it happen, he can. I called and spoke with him, and within 10 days were had the keys in hand for our beautiful home.William and team were incredibly friendly, professional, straight forward, and communicated every step of the way. We could not be more thankful towards William and his team.read more
Ashley Cibula
Ashley Cibula
2020-10-05T17:45:38+0000
Wiliam and the whole team made the house hunting so easy. Once we found our house They made the process that much... easier. Their so patient and with being a first time home buyer that helped so much. Any time I had a question I could call or email and get an answer promptly. I would definitely go through them again.read more
Kimmy McLaughlin
Kimmy McLaughlin
2020-08-30T23:11:54+0000
What a great experience we had with Team Dawes at Fairway Mortgage. William and his team made the entire process smooth... and very pleasant. They were excellent in communication and worked hard to help us reach our goal of home ownership. Would highly recommend!read more
Amber Susany Durbin
Amber Susany Durbin
2020-08-19T19:10:16+0000
We just purchased a home and used Fairway Mortgage. William, Abbie and the rest of the the team were very knowledgeable... and most importantly always quick to respond!! We would definitely recommend using them for all your financing needs!read more
Stephanie Kiko Kandel
Stephanie Kiko Kandel
2020-07-02T21:05:26+0000
Great experience working together! Everything done in a timely manner and always updated along the way.
Shannon Louise
Shannon Louise
2020-06-06T12:03:18+0000
William and his team made my first home buying experiences a wonderful one! They were there to answer any of my... questions at any given time, and were very kind/friendly throughout the entire experience! If anyone is in the market to purchase a home, I highly suggest this company! They were all very knowledgeable, and helped me out every step of the way!read more
Jayme Detweiler Crowell
Jayme Detweiler Crowell
2020-05-03T01:21:47+0000
William and his team made this process SO easy! They are friendly, helpful, and I never had a question because there... was an always an email or video that included the answer! Highly, highly recommend this group!read more
Chet Waters
Chet Waters
2020-04-27T17:37:43+0000
Great people! Helped me get a loan for a first time buy!
Meghan Ryba
Meghan Ryba
2020-03-31T02:53:58+0000
William and his team were absolutely incredible! They were readily available at any given time throughout the home... search and purchasing process. They frequently called to check in if I had any questions or concerns during the process of buying my first home, and explained everything in great detail. I have nothing but great things to say about William and his team!read more
Lisa McConnell
Lisa McConnell
2020-03-12T01:58:10+0000
William and his team were fantastic. They were available at any given time. Very personable and professional. We... couldn’t have done it with out him and or his team or for Debbie Myers our realtor. Thank you so much for making our dream come true.read more
Lisa Toy
Lisa Toy
2020-03-11T01:37:13+0000
So I am going to write reviews throughout our process. My first call was to Fairway Mortgage on 3/9/2020 and was blown... away by the promptness and kindness of Misty in the office. I called to simply make an appt to come into the office to sit down and talk but she quickly took my call and was able to gather all of the information over the phone. She did inform me she would contact me back by the end of the day but within an hour she called me back! This will be my first time going through this process and I am beyond satisfied with the absolute best first impression! I am an insurance agent and know the stresses some of my customers go through with purchasing a home but Misty exceeded my expectations and then some! We have our first step out of the way and what I like about this company thus far is the honesty they provide. Thank you so much Misty for answering my questions. If it was something she wanted to double check she had the answer for me within a minute! I look forward to working with this company from start to finish in making the dream of homeownership a reality!read more
Shannon Vaughan
Shannon Vaughan
2020-02-08T17:08:40+0000
An absolutely wonderful team! William is a very knowledgeable man and explains everything easily and makes it... understandable. They are all very helpful and truly nice people!read more
Brandon Weikart
Brandon Weikart
2020-02-06T02:49:13+0000
Team Dawes has an awesome team! They were so helpful and readily available.William would answer your texts after office... hours and on the weekends! They were also so fast on getting everything moving! Thanks again!!read more
Vickie Typsi Spencer
Vickie Typsi Spencer
2020-01-03T00:45:07+0000
The Team was fast and professional. I would recommend anyone to go to this mortgage company. A+
Jason Scott
Jason Scott
2019-12-21T15:48:01+0000
The team is very knowledgeably and professional. Being an out of state buyer, prompt and effective communication was... important. They did an excellent jobread more
Johnithan Vinkler
Johnithan Vinkler
2019-12-20T18:32:50+0000
Great place to get a loan for anyone buying a home for the first time, the whole team was very helpful I would... recommend team Dawes to anyoneread more
Carter Travis Smith
Carter Travis Smith
2019-12-19T19:46:00+0000
First time home buyer, and fairway made the process fairly painless, they were prompt when they needed something.... Helped us a great deal answered all our questions and concerns, did an excellent job at getting us in on our budget. Hope I never have but if I ever have to buy another home I'd use them againread more
Jessica Cooper
Jessica Cooper
2019-12-19T18:19:30+0000
I love that William and his team are quick to get you into your house and go above and beyond to help you the whole... way. Amazing and talented staff.read more
Nick Sukosd
Nick Sukosd
2019-12-19T15:55:55+0000
William and his team were attentive and quick with any questions or concerns we had throughout the process. We felt... like more than just a customer! We would definitely recommend them in the future. It was awesome to work with a group of people we felt wanted us to have our new home just as much as we did! Thanks, Team Dawes!read more
Scott Wetzel
Scott Wetzel
2019-12-19T15:46:44+0000
Very professional, warm, and honest people to work with! Got us through the process very quickly and efficiently, to... purchase our first home! We would and have recommended them for anyone looking to buy their next home.read more
KyleNsam Sammons
KyleNsam Sammons
2019-12-19T15:33:29+0000
We were so pleased with our experience with Fairway! They got everything done for us in a timely manner as we were in a... little bit of a rush. Everyone is nice to talk to and they answered all my questions and being a first time home buyer we had a lot!read more
Jake Ebert
Jake Ebert
2019-12-18T17:02:08+0000
Worked hard to ensure that the mortgage process was clear during each step for a first time home buyer. Was willing to... go the extra mile even though my family and I were trying to do the process from North Carolina and Arkansas. Would recommend them for any First time home buyer and/or VA Home loan.read more
Dawn Laughlin
Dawn Laughlin
2019-12-18T13:29:32+0000
We had a wonderful experience with Fairway! They are very professional but also very caring. They work very hard to... make sure you have everything you need to get the whole process done as quickly and efficiently. We loved the gift basket we received welcoming us to our new home!read more
Chrissy Hicks
Chrissy Hicks
2019-12-18T00:06:19+0000
They are so awesome and informative. They are willing to go above and beyond to help you get into your new home. They... were there for me every step of the the way and answered all of my questions and concerns.read more
Darryl Mcclellan
Darryl Mcclellan
2019-12-17T22:31:50+0000
Fairway mortgage did a great job fast and easy
Brian Blevins
Brian Blevins
2019-12-14T13:31:39+0000
Team Dawes was fast, efficient and easy to work with!
Gabe McKee
Gabe McKee
2019-12-06T15:11:52+0000
As a first time home buyer William and his team have made it incredibly easy on me. They have been very communicative... and structured which has made it easier on me. Their service has surpassed my expectations and I recommend that any first time home buyer or any home buyer in general call them first.read more
Logan Hoyt
Logan Hoyt
2019-12-03T21:17:36+0000
First time home buyer here and I was really nervous going into the application but everyone here at fairway made... everything so simple and easy with no hidden fees. Couldn't have asked for a better company to go with 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼read more
Heather Bodine-Cline
Heather Bodine-Cline
2019-10-25T15:39:49+0000
William and his team were great to work with. Easy to get ahold of and kept everyone up to date through the whole... process. Would definitely recommend if you need a lender!read more
Brian Nichols
Brian Nichols
2019-10-02T23:11:58+0000
William is a true pro. You can trust your clients with him and his staff. They always have the client’s best interest... in mind.read more
Janice Theis Stevens
Janice Theis Stevens
2019-10-01T14:30:26+0000
Team Dawes kept me in informed throughout the entire process. I was the agent representing the seller and it was... great to work with such professionalism.read more
Payton Ream
Payton Ream
2019-09-24T21:29:01+0000
This was by far the worst customer experience I have ever received. My fiance and I are working towards buying our... first home and are obviously looking for a company who can take the time to answer questions because it is all brand new territory. After three different unsuccessful phone calls and numerous unanswered messages left asking to be called back, we have completely given up on this company. We spoke to two different individuals, both of which failed to answer any valid questions that we had and didn’t the opposite by literally yelling over us when we would ask any type of question. We were treated as if we were a nuisance and that they were doing us a favor by even picking up the phone to speak to us. Completely talked over us and pretty much bullied us in to thinking that we will never have any hope. After being in touch with another mortgage company, we now know that was completely false. And then to top it off, after my last phone call, I had called to get some clarity, I was told that I was cutting into their family time and was told to call some other time. Would not recommend these people to anyone. Made our first attempt at buying a home an awful one. Looking forward to working with a company who cares. I have never left a bad review or complained about any company or service ever. But after this experience, I am absolutely taken back at the way I and my fiancé were spoken to.read more
Kyle G. Cunningham
Kyle G. Cunningham
2019-09-10T17:53:55+0000
Highly recommend this awesome team to work with any clients! Highly proficient and skilled at their jobs! 10/10!... Thanks for making our deal go smooth and close on time for my clients!read more
Ann Bullen
Ann Bullen
2019-09-07T01:26:25+0000
Great experience with William! Would recommend highly . Ready to close early. Very easy to work with professional ,... very communicative and responds quickly to calls. Will use him again!read more
Susan Noreen
Susan Noreen
2019-09-05T23:51:14+0000
William and his team kept all parties involved and updated throughout our transaction. They are calming and... informative. A refreshing experience working with this group. I highly recommend.read more
Adrianna Laper
Adrianna Laper
2019-09-04T22:58:22+0000
William and his team were awesome to work with. Kept me updated weekly on loan processing and was always ready and able... to answer any questions I might have along the way. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommended.read more
Jill Egolf
Jill Egolf
2019-09-04T20:58:59+0000
Fast closings and great updates throughout the process. Great work by Team Dawes!
Pamela Byrne Lindley
Pamela Byrne Lindley
2019-08-21T20:04:24+0000
If it wasn’t for Fairway I wouldn’t be closing on my house in 2 days !! William & his associates have truly been a... blessing to me. They are extremely patient and helpful. Every time I have called or walked in the office, I saw nothing but happy, smiling faces. Thank you, thank you !!read more
Tetyana Vlasenko Corbett
Tetyana Vlasenko Corbett
2019-08-07T23:27:45+0000
They helped to close the VA loan in less that 30 days. The transaction went smooth. They were available to answer... questions at all times.Thanks, guys!I recommend them to homebuyers.read more
Lisa Myers
Lisa Myers
2019-08-03T23:33:25+0000
The entire team was extremely helpful. We were walked through every step before we even started. They were always there... to answer any questions we had. 100% would recommend William and his team!!read more
Roberta Corrin
Roberta Corrin
2019-07-11T17:59:40+0000
This was my first transaction using Team Dawes. Absolutely very thorough and wonderful communication throughout the... entire process and they were always available anytime I had questions. Will definitely be referring them to future clients!read more
Liz Salcedo
Liz Salcedo
2019-07-09T20:22:01+0000
This team is GREAT! Very thorough and very prompt. William is very personable and takes the time needed to explain the... process effectively. As an agent, communication is key, and knowing that you're working with a lender and a team that's dependable is SO important! And it makes the experience that much better for all parties involved. Thanks for being awesome! I'd recommend you to anyone 🙂read more
Meghan Ritchie
Meghan Ritchie
2019-06-27T18:14:47+0000
Team Dawes is BEYOND efficient. So easy to work with and always willing to go the extra mile for a client and... colleague. As an agent it's always a relief knowing I have William and his team on mine and my buyers side! Highly recommended!! 👌🏡read more
Amanda Hamilton
Amanda Hamilton
2019-06-26T22:21:46+0000
What a great lender!!! The communication was amazing!!! Will use them for my clients over and over again.
Linda Crider
Linda Crider
2019-06-26T01:32:21+0000
Another smooth closing with Team Dawes! Happy seller/happy buyer!
Dan Dull
Dan Dull
2019-06-24T15:40:27+0000
Very efficient team. Super responsive and knowledgable. They do a great job of keeping you updated throughout the... process and know how to get the deal closed.read more
Haley Ashton
Haley Ashton
2019-06-11T16:28:25+0000
Great communication, fast closing, easy to work with!
Keri Michelle
Keri Michelle
2019-06-11T15:57:44+0000
Super easy to deal with! Answers all questions within a timely manor. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Vanessa Whitt
Vanessa Whitt
2019-06-07T16:40:23+0000
I would recommend using William and his team! They made the transaction go very smoothly and great communication... throughout! Thank you!read more
Todd Wenger
Todd Wenger
2019-06-04T12:47:31+0000
As a Realtor I get to work with multiple lenders. I've had the pleasure of working with Team Dawes on a few occasions... and every transaction has made it to closing. Their communication with the clients, Realtors and title agency makes working with them a real pleasure. I recommend Team Dawes to all my clients and look forward to many more successful closings with them in the future!read more
Devon Galvin
Devon Galvin
2019-05-11T02:32:50+0000
I would highly highly highly recommend using William and his Team. They work as a well oiled machine. I went from... putting an offer in to having my keys in just 27 days. These guys were super helpful for a first time buyer and incredibly friendly. They are willing to talk with you about options and flex what they do to accommodate your needs. William and team, thank you so much for all you did.read more
Lawrence Lobo Nobles
Lawrence Lobo Nobles
2019-04-19T13:17:26+0000
This team is really amazing the process moved so fast with no stress I was referred to them by my realtor while dealing... with another lender that didn’t seem to have our best interest at hand. Switch to FairwayNow and everything they said would happen happened it was a great experience. Five stars!!!!read more
Kathy Coalmer Ludt
Kathy Coalmer Ludt
2019-04-04T13:05:19+0000
William is truly a loan expert and is always professional! His team is awesome and on top of the details of every... transaction. I would highly recommend William and Fairway Mortgage!read more
Valerie Park
Valerie Park
2019-03-29T14:31:04+0000
William Dawes ave his team are phenomenal! They not only always take the time to determine what program is best for... the buyer but they explain why it is the best program. When I know a buyer is pre-approved by Team Dawes, I have the confidence that closing will go smoothly and efficiently!read more
Shannon Alexander
Shannon Alexander
2019-03-28T23:29:13+0000
This Team is absolutely amazing. They deliver great service, excellent communication and take great care of each and... every client they serve. I highly recommend them your home financing needs!!!read more
Troy Chisom
Troy Chisom
2019-03-28T22:46:31+0000
William Dawes and his team at Fairway Mortagage are the best in the business. Going about getting financed for a home... can be a daunting experience for most, however William and his team do a fantastic job at putting buyers at ease and in the right direction.read more
Janice Fleming
Janice Fleming
2019-03-28T20:12:26+0000
A Lender with wonderful communication, always quick to respond with clear detailed answers, and they get clients in... their new home as quickly and painlessly as possible!read more
Ray Griggy III
Ray Griggy III
2019-03-28T18:41:03+0000
The structure and follow through of this company is second to none. William has processed several loans for my clients,... the deals were seamless and smooth. If the buyer isn’t ready, william follows up, coaches and closes the loan when the buyer is ready. Definitely a pleasure to work with.read more
Tiffany Bracken
Tiffany Bracken
2019-03-26T15:53:29+0000
William and his team were great to work with. They always got back to me quickly and were very helpful throughout the... entire process.read more
Michal Russo
Michal Russo
2019-02-15T15:59:13+0000
William and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with! They kept me informed every step of the way, and answered... questions even before I had to ask them. I truly look forward to our next opportunity to work together, and highly recommend them.read more
Mark Richard Hull
Mark Richard Hull
2018-12-21T20:47:59+0000
Great family love what they do for the public try to help each and every customer 100% plus
Christina Ketchum
Christina Ketchum
2018-12-13T17:32:11+0000
They are amazing .. they help you though the process. It is really stressful process. Everyone in the office is great... including the ladies that work there..read more
Maddy Wrask
Maddy Wrask
2018-12-10T21:21:36+0000
William and his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with! Being first time home buyers, they made this process fast... and stress-free. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner and in-depth. They also kept us very up to date on our loan process. We would recommend William and Fairway to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you so much for all your help!read more
Amber Langdon
Amber Langdon
2018-12-07T00:26:22+0000
William & his staff are incredible! They did so much to help us buy our first home! So easy to work with & GREAT... communication! We will recommend them to anyone!read more
Kelly Warren
Kelly Warren
2018-10-30T18:31:01+0000
Always a pleasure to work with William. Buyers and Realtors were updated throughout the transaction, and it closed... quickly- as always!read more
Carrie Hammond
Carrie Hammond
2018-10-29T17:26:18+0000
Great working with William and his people, great experience and highly reccomend
Quentin Freed
Quentin Freed
2018-10-19T21:54:11+0000
I would recommend these people to anyone! William and his staff were very helpful and patient with me as I collected... the requested docs required.It was definitely a good experience and I give a 5 🌟 rating!read more
Judi Hager
Judi Hager
2018-10-11T20:05:22+0000
Would not hesitate to recommend Fairway Mortgage for a Mortgage!!Their professionalism and knowledge is top... notch!!William and his entire team is extremely easy to work with. Always available to answer questions and always gets the job done in an exceptional manner.read more
Rachelle Caporaletti
Rachelle Caporaletti
2018-10-03T01:24:16+0000
William was very responsive and did what he said he would from the start to the end. I would recommend any buyer... looking for a stress free loan process to call William !read more
Alisha Hall
Alisha Hall
2018-09-24T19:14:03+0000
I have been privileged to work with Team Dawes and Fairway Mortgage for many years...They never disappoint, always keep... me in the loop, and are always a joy to speak with. I have and continue to highly recommend them to new clients!read more
Tracy Shepard
Tracy Shepard
2018-09-17T17:52:55+0000
First rate service!!!
JoAnn Clark
JoAnn Clark
2018-08-27T19:33:26+0000
Many thanks to William Dawes assisting the buyer for my home listed at 3206 Bandy Rd. Homeworth, OH. I truly appreciate... loan officers like William as he makes my job go much easier and quicker with his great communication and work ethic!Looking forward to future deals together!read more
Melissa Partain-Nestor
Melissa Partain-Nestor
2018-08-21T19:56:03+0000
William and his team are amazing to deal with. I always recommend my clients to him. They make the process seamless and... are always available when you have questions.read more
Justin Vayner
Justin Vayner
2018-08-21T15:19:34+0000
Always a great experience with William Dawes!! I look forward to working with him again soon.
Lesli Bowlin
Lesli Bowlin
2018-08-21T14:20:39+0000
What great customer service, efficient, timely and clients interest best at heart!!! Love working with William and his... team!read more
Lisa Ugolini Tentler
Lisa Ugolini Tentler
2018-08-10T17:54:16+0000
William Dawes at Fairway is one of the best lenders! Great communication and NO SURPRISES! both very valued traits in... this business! I highly recommend!read more
Caryl Bell Haynes
Caryl Bell Haynes
2018-07-21T14:11:36+0000
Team Dawes was EXCELLENT, ! Thanks for such a smooth transaction I was updated regularly on every step of the loan... process. Never had to call once closed right on time!! GOOD JOB!! Caryl Haynes Howard Hanna Realtorread more
Dakotah Oldfield
Dakotah Oldfield
2018-06-07T19:33:11+0000
Fairway took all the stress out of home buying. They walked me through the process step by step & provided excellent... communication throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend William Dawes and his team.read more
Michelle Stoody
Michelle Stoody
2018-06-07T01:35:49+0000
The entire home buying experience was made stress free by William and his amazing team. They answered each and every... question and made me feel like we were never alone. Personal but very professional from beginning to end. I would strongly recommend William and his team at Fairway for anyone buying a home or even thinking of buying a home.read more
Erica Fenton
Erica Fenton
2018-04-12T15:39:47+0000
I would absolutely recommend Fairway to anyone that's what's to buy a house. After going through a previous mortgage... company and having so many problems it was Fairway that really helped us to our closing date. Any questions we had he would email back quickly. He was very helpful and treated my husband and I with great respect.read more
Jon Archer
Jon Archer
2018-04-11T20:51:24+0000
Incredible team and amazing job done by William and his entire staff. With being a first home buyer I had no idea on... how to go about everything. William and his staff guided me along every step of the way and really made you feel important. Highly recommend to anybody buying a new home!read more
Amy Phillips
Amy Phillips
2018-04-10T22:24:05+0000
Thanks so much! Fairway made it so easy to buy our first home!
Alex Grist
Alex Grist
2018-03-26T20:26:39+0000
They made mortgage part of buying a house easy! They kept me up-to-date with all the steps of the mortgage process and... would highly recommend them to anybody!read more
Patrick Laubert
Patrick Laubert
2018-03-10T02:51:48+0000
Great to work with from start to finish. Explained everything very clearly every step of the way. Very friendly and... professional. Highly Recommend!!!read more
Sarah Yorlano
Sarah Yorlano
2018-03-09T05:38:20+0000
William, his wife and the entire staff took great care of me throughout the entire home buying process. As a first time... home buyer, I had so many questions and they really took their time with me and genuinely got excited for me when I got a low interest rate and when my house closed. I will definitely be reccomending them to anyone who is looking to buy.read more
Kevin Sharer
Kevin Sharer
2018-02-13T19:31:13+0000
My Wife And I Was A little Scared Going Into Are First Mortgage But Willam Dawes And His Team Made It Very Smooth... Everyone There Would Jump In And Answer Any Question We Had To Ask We Would Recommend Fairway Mortgage To Anyone Buying A Home They Made It Such A Pleasure To Work With Them Thank You So Much A Happy New Home Owners Kevin And Connie Sharerread more
Jeffrey McDevitt
Jeffrey McDevitt
2018-02-01T19:42:57+0000
William and his team really are the best in the business, always go the extra mile, very thorough throughout the... process and simply get the job done right!!read more
Natalee McHenry
Natalee McHenry
2018-02-01T19:34:27+0000
Mike Matisi
Mike Matisi
2017-12-22T18:34:42+0000
As a first time home buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect about the entire process but William made it very stress free!... He was easy to contact and quick to reply with any of my questions. His whole team was extremely friendly and made things easy to understand. Thank you!read more
Kelsey Courtwright
Kelsey Courtwright
2017-12-21T16:17:38+0000
So friendly and so helpful! They helped me with the purchase of my first home and I’d definitely use them again!
Michael Rennie Carpenter
Michael Rennie Carpenter
2017-12-21T02:17:03+0000
my wife and I were very pleased with William and his team. As first time home buyers we had alot of questions and they... answered every one of them. we would not hesitate to recommend the fairway team to anyone looking to purchase a home.read more
Ceri Evans Cochran
Ceri Evans Cochran
2017-12-19T02:48:32+0000
William and his staff were absolutely amazing! They were very nice and helpful with everything, I would highly... recommend them to everyone, they worked wonders for us!read more
Ryan Blackburn
Ryan Blackburn
2017-12-13T15:25:08+0000
Absolutely the best experience with William and the Fairway mortgage team!! They kept me informed on the mortgage... process, made it super easy to submit any needed documents, and were always there if I had a question. There's NO ONE BETTER!!!!read more
Caitlin Noll
Caitlin Noll
2017-11-02T14:57:02+0000
Thank you William and team for making the loan process so easy and for answering all my questions along the way!
Presley Mayle
Presley Mayle
2017-10-12T16:38:08+0000
Couldn’t thank Fairway and his team enough! As first time home buyers, we didn’t know exactly what to do, his team... walked us through each and every step! Emailing us most everyday with updates! Their app is a lifesaver if you have a busy lifestyle, you’re able to upload anything he needs through your phone! Worked fantastic! We closed on the 10th (which was early �). Everything about the process was smooth and now we have our dream home! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for financing! Fairway Team, thank you again! You guys ROCK!read more
Garrett Bryson
Garrett Bryson
2017-10-03T14:45:41+0000
I was buying my first house, and I felt like the bank I was using was ripping me off. I switched to William and he got... me a way better deal, not to mention a lot faster. Him and his team are great to work with. I would highly recommend Fairway.read more
Linda Thomson
Linda Thomson
2017-09-30T01:51:45+0000
Everyone was so kind and helpful in the office. Mr Dawes explained everything very well so I could understand process.... Would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage.read more
Megan V. Dow
Megan V. Dow
2017-07-20T01:26:08+0000
We are first time home buyers and we couldn’t recommend William Dawes enough!He was recommended to us by our realtor... and we’re so glad we didn’t deal with ANYONE else! William & the entire team at Fairway are incredibly knowledgeable and will tell you EXACTLY what you need and when you need it. The wonderful women in his office are friendly, patient, and always smiling. Each time I stepped into that office, they made sure to briefly review our file before I left. That’s how responsible and attentive they are. Attention to detail is a characteristic EVERY mortgage company employee should have but I guarantee only William’s office instills in every coworker.Never once did we feel in the dark during any step of the loan process. Because William’s office has their communication down to a science. We received email updates at every turn and William outlined what was going to happen and when. Krista & Tricia were beyond helpful when it came to titling and insurance work. Seriously, God Bless Krista for what she has to deal with when the loan gets to her: Insurance companies. The ONLY source of stress for us during this entire experience was the insurance company.William and his team know what they’re doing, and they know how to keep the ball moving smoothly and the stress AWAY from the home buyer. We cannot recommend them enough and are so thankful for everything they’ve done for us. Thanks to them, we’ll be moving into our new home by the end of the month! While we now face packing seven years into boxes in two weeks’ time, we are doing it with the most amazing feeling: We love our mortgage company. Who can say that?! WE CAN!read more
Shawn Baker
Shawn Baker
2017-07-15T11:57:05+0000
Mr. Dawes and his team were phenomenal, they helped me and my wife with a seamless and painless experience to once... again become homeowners. Thank you so much Fairway for all of your help!!read more
Tammy Struble
Tammy Struble
2017-06-15T22:40:32+0000
William Dawes and his team made my buying a home much easier especially with my anxiety! ! They were all great... especially William! I would recommend them for your purchase!read more
Scott Goshorn
Scott Goshorn
2017-05-30T12:21:51+0000
Very satisfied with everything. Constantly kept me up to date on everything needed and got back to me right away with... many of the questions I had especially being a first time home owner. I had a great experience. William and his team will do anything to help you and make the long process painless and easy. Highly recommended.read more
Tony Hunt
Tony Hunt
2017-04-24T18:42:32+0000
Great staff to talk with, every question I had through the entire process was answered quickly and fully. Would... recommend Fairway to anyone looking into the purchase of a home.read more
Darryl Stewart
Darryl Stewart
2017-04-11T14:20:38+0000
William is a true American patriot. His knowledge and experience in the home mortgage area is unsurpassed. I would... recommend him to anyone, anywhere, any time. You can't go wrong with William.read more
Jessica Klemann Little
Jessica Klemann Little
2017-03-28T18:15:10+0000
Don't bother going here if you considered "poor" and trying to get government funding like USDA, we have worked hard to... raise our credit over a span of a year, because Carol Dawes told us we needed to bring our credit up to a 640 because we had insufficient credit history, which we have done, we took our entire income tax to pay off debt, I called her last week to reopen our file so we can try and get into a home this year first of all she never called me back, obviously she had more important clientele who would most likely put more money in her pocket, I called and left messages for her to call me, she never did, finally I called and she answered the phone, and told me going by last November's credit report "THERE WAS NOTHING THEY CAN DO" I told her we brought our credit up, but she wouldn't listen , she just kept telling me I had 2 car payments and a student loan, most of America does. I've never been late or missed a payment. Something doesn't sound right.read more
Derek Chismar
Derek Chismar
2017-03-11T03:04:12+0000
Lenny VonFeldt
Lenny VonFeldt
2017-03-07T21:57:44+0000
William Dawes and his team made the process of buying a home very painless. This was not my first home and my past... home buying experiences have always been disorganized, drawn out and void of communication. During the first meeting, expectations and tasks were defined and I knew the timeline for the process. It was very easy to communicate with the team through the entire process. I often called to ask if I was missing something. It seemed too easy. The team made me feel like I was their only client. I would recommend them to anyone buying a home.read more
Catharine Nadane Minor
Catharine Nadane Minor
2017-01-04T19:25:17+0000
Very happy. My finaice didnt even think he could get a home loan. With the Dawes family they helped find ways to build... his credit and we now close on friday. They were all so helpful through the whole process.read more
Ben Hartson
Ben Hartson
2016-12-20T20:12:23+0000
I highly recommend William Dawes and Fairway for any of your financial needs. I just purchased my second home with... absolutely 0 problems. I didn’t even know that this was possible. I used Huntington previously and had delays and problems throughout the entire process. William might come across slightly cocky but for good reason. He is GOOD at his job and knows what he is doing. A+ Rating from me. Thank you William and Fairway.read more
Maggie Vaughn
Maggie Vaughn
2016-11-24T00:05:21+0000
I am happy to say that I am now a homeowner and this would not of been possible without out William and his team I am... so thankful for everything they did to help out home buying process go smooth. They were always keeping me up to date on everything that was going on. Always going above and beyond. I recommend them highly, so pleased with my home buying experience!read more
Sarah Stafford
Sarah Stafford
2016-11-18T12:26:42+0000
Bill Berger
Bill Berger
2016-11-16T13:18:50+0000
We recently purchased our new home through William and I couldn't be happier with how the process went. William and his... whole team were extremely helpful in answering all of my many questions that came up during the entire process. He made me feel more like family rather a client. I would recommend his office to anyone looking finance a home in the future.read more
Kate Melitschka-Vross
Kate Melitschka-Vross
2016-11-14T19:18:27+0000
My wife and I just purchased our dream home through William and the experience was wonderful. From top to bottom, he... and his entire staff were knowledgeable, friendly and very punctual! We cannot thank him enough and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home!read more
John Strudthoff Sr.
John Strudthoff Sr.
2016-11-11T23:40:51+0000
Couldn't be happier! Excellent service ! Frequent updates keeping me in the loop! Thanks William and all there at... Fairwayread more
Timothy Mclaughlin
Timothy Mclaughlin
2016-08-17T15:03:15+0000
Andrea Lee
Andrea Lee
2016-08-04T16:46:39+0000
William and his staff were so knowledgeable and helpful. I knew every step of the mortgage process and if at any time I... needed something could call or email and have a response in no time. They made the home buying process easy.read more
Les Hanan
Les Hanan
2016-08-01T17:32:24+0000
William is awesome. He made our mortgage process easy and understandable. We would use him again in a heartbeat. ... You will be lucky to have him work for you!read more
Audra Hatch
Audra Hatch
2016-07-28T21:18:40+0000
I couldn't have chosen better than Fairway Mortgage when it came to purchasing my new home. William and his staff were... so thorough, so friendly, and patient with me. My "dumb" questions were answered simply and with respect. The timeline of the process was clear, and when I didn't understand, they were always available. Sometimes emails were answered within minutes! I could not be more pleased, and recommend them to everyone!read more
Zachary Mills
Zachary Mills
2016-07-11T16:21:16+0000
Megan Wagner-Buckley
Megan Wagner-Buckley
2016-06-21T18:27:24+0000
(2016) When my husband and I decided we needed to consider moving to accommodate our growing family, our first call was... to William. I have to admit, we were much more needy this purchase, however, William remained accommodating. Many thanks for making this purchase possible!!!!! In 2014, William helped us obtain our first home. He showed an impressive amount of professionalism and attention that you simply can't find elsewhere. With my husband and I's busy schedule he was beyond accommodating. He was happy to handle business through phone calls, emails, fed-ex, and an occasional text. As our family has grown we have began looking for a new home- and it was no discussion that William would be handling that purchase as well.You won't be disappointed.read more
Ben Ratner
Ben Ratner
2016-06-21T16:43:49+0000
Great people, awesome attitudes and hard workers!!
Keith Suchora
Keith Suchora
2016-06-20T15:13:21+0000
William was extremely knowledgeable and was able to help with any questions I had. His responses were always timely... and thorough. This was my first home purchase and William was able to explain every step and simplified a seemingly cimplicated process. His estimates were highly accurate and there were no unexpected delays or unnecessary steps during the loan approval. I felt very involved in the process and was notified immediately as soon as different steps of the loan process were completed. His ability to explain different scenarios by showing the numbers involved was extremely helpful to me and allowed me to make a much more wise decision with the exact details to my mortgage. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance.read more
Alice Thomas
Alice Thomas
2016-06-20T13:52:57+0000
This is the third time being a home buyer, I really thought it would never be possible due to issues from a divorce. ... William and his team went above and beyond for me not only making the dream possible but also fairly painless. They kept me informed every step of the way and responded immediately to my concerns or questions. I highly recommend Fairway. Thank you for everything.read more
Carrie Hooker
Carrie Hooker
2016-06-17T07:00:54+0000
Great people, great business!! I highly recommend this company to everyone who is looking for loan options!!!
Virginia Thomas
Virginia Thomas
2016-06-16T22:28:09+0000
David Louk
David Louk
2016-06-16T16:36:55+0000
William and his team went above and beyond to help me achieve being a home buyer!Thank youI would recommend you to... everyoneread more
Carrie Emch
Carrie Emch
2016-06-15T20:57:25+0000
William was very friendly & kept us update on everything. He worked with us every step of the way & was always there to... answer our questions!!!read more
Jared Jones
Jared Jones
2016-05-16T13:30:00+0000
Very great to work with and always willing to answer my questions.
Zac Postiy
Zac Postiy
2016-05-12T16:14:27+0000
Lindsay Taylor Opritza
Lindsay Taylor Opritza
2016-03-16T20:49:17+0000
William and team were always very responsive and helpful from start to finish.
Tamara Starr
Tamara Starr
2016-02-03T02:29:03+0000
Lindsay Hale
Lindsay Hale
2016-02-01T17:24:56+0000
Nathan Toussant
Nathan Toussant
2015-12-18T18:06:30+0000
Sean Golding
Sean Golding
2015-12-07T03:46:58+0000
Very pleased with everything ...everything went smoothly and quicker than planned totally would recommend to other... people and I already haveread more
Barb Lenigar
Barb Lenigar
2015-10-28T11:12:18+0000
Thank you William and staff for your help in getting us our loan.
Steve Roberts
Steve Roberts
2015-03-26T21:04:18+0000
I can't say enough wonderful things about Fairway . Awesome staff. Awesome experience. I would highly recommend anyone... in the market for a home to give them a call.read more
Sonja K McPherson
Sonja K McPherson
2014-12-24T09:19:39+0000
Wonderful people!!! They help you through the whole process from the beginning with advice on getting your credit score... up. They will answer all 5 million questions with patience and kindness.read more
Chris McGath
Chris McGath
2014-09-11T14:48:55+0000
You guys are an awesome team. Thank you so much.
Keith Woodard
Keith Woodard
2014-07-02T02:13:15+0000
Next Reviews